New Experiences

Last night I had the opportunity to experience my first Kaiseki dinner at Nanzan Giro Giro.

Course 1

Course 2

Course 3

Course 4

Course 5

(I skipped the beef and just ate the beet puree and arugula)

Course 6

Course 7

Course 8


And this morning I had my first open water scuba experience!

Like my booties?

Checking out the surf

Fins on

Going…

Going…

Gone.

3 Comments on “New Experiences”

  1. Lenna (veganlenna) says:

    Wow, this looks AMAZING! And the “turtle” course 6? Too cute! 🙂

  2. […] remember how I got my diving certification back in June? That was for this particular trip! And hopefully some future […]


Leave a Reply

