Postponed

I know I said I would be back today with part two of my Grab and Go Breakfasts series, but I’m in over my head with all of this…

Sometimes life just gets in the way…

Be back tomorrow!

 

2 Comments on “Postponed”

  1. Lenna (veganlenna) says:

    Wow, I would have never guessed that there were sooo huge books on scuba diving! You will be a real expert! 🙂

    • kris says:

      Well, some of them are actually my summer school books. The one on the right is my scuba book/packet. But I’m officially done with the scuba course! whew!


Leave a Reply

